أغسطس 6, 2021

القيمة الاستثمارية لشراء لتاجير العقارات في ليماسول

القيمة الاستثمارية للمشاريع للتأجير المستقبلي في ليماسول

يمكن بالتأكيد وصف ليماسول بأنها نقطة جذب للاستثمار في قبرص وخاصة في قطاع العقارات حيث لا شك في أنها الأكثر مدينة نابضة بالحياة وعالمية في قبرص. إنها مدينة ذات قوة عاملة قوية وبيئة أعمال نابضة بالحياة والعديد من فرص العمل.

ليماسول مدينة نابضة بالحياة في قبرص ومثالية للحياة اليومية. يضم مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة مثل مراكز التسوق ، والترفيه الواسع ، والمراسي ، وخيارات تناول الطعام التي تلبي احتياجات سكان ليماسول الدوليين مع الحفاظ أيضًا على جذورها المتوسطية التقليدية.

على مر السنين ، الوجه يتم تطوير ليماسول باستمرار من خلال العديد من المشاريع الجديدة والفريدة من نوعها ، والتي تخلق جوًا دوليًا من خلال تحسين نوعية الحياة ومستويات المعيشة للمواطنين. يمثل هذا مصدر إلهام للأفراد والعائلات والشركات لاختيار ليماسول كمكان إقامتهم.

تمتلك ليماسول أسرع أسواق العقارات نموًا في الجزيرة من خلال تقديم سوق إيجار قوي ومباني بارزة. كما توصف بأنها واحدة من أكثر أسواق العقارات التجارية والسكنية تنوعًا في قبرص. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لموقعها المتميز على الساحل ، فهي تعتبر سوقًا مزدهرًا للعطلات يمكن مقارنتها بسهولة بالعواصم الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

معاملات العقارات السكنية عالية القيمة ، & GT. مليون يورو ، شهدت زيادة ملحوظة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. والجدير بالذكر أن معدل النمو السنوي المركب من 2013 إلى 2019 وصل إلى 63٪. بعد نمو قوي بنسبة 146٪ ​​على أساس سنوي في عام 2016 ، يُظهر الاتجاه نموًا متباطئًا ، حيث وصل إلى نمو بنسبة 18٪ على أساس سنوي في عام 2019. وتستحوذ ليماسول على غالبية المعاملات السكنية عالية القيمة ، والتي تجاوزت 56٪ في عام 2019.

سجلت المعاملات السكنية عالية القيمة انخفاضًا كبيرًا في الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من عام 2019. ويمكن ملاحظة الانخفاض في جميع المناطق باستثناء لارنكا ، التي سجلت زيادة ، من 7 معاملات في الربع الأول من 2019 إلى 22 صفقة في الربع الأول من عام 2020.

الموقع الاستراتيجي

تعد قبرص دولة جزرية فريدة من نوعها تم تشكيلها من خلال موقعها الجغرافي ووجودها من خلال تاريخ الحضارة الغربية. موقعها يجعلها جزءًا أساسيًا من أي ديناميكية أمنية في المنطقة.

استنادًا إلى أحدث الأرقام التي نشرتها دائرة الإحصاء ، أصبحت قبرص وجهة سياحية أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، منذ 3.976 مليون سائح زار الجزيرة في عام 2019 ، مسجلاً زيادة بنسبة 1٪ عن العام السابق وسجل رقمًا قياسيًا جديدًا.

تشمل إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لموقعها الجغرافي موقعها على محور الحركة ، كلاهما شمال- الجنوب والشرق والغرب. إنها تقف عند مفترق طرق القارات الثلاث ، أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا.

ساهم موقعها الاستراتيجي ، وبنيتها التحتية الممتازة ، وسهولة الوصول إليها عن طريق البحر والجو ، والقوى العاملة المتعلمة جيدًا ، فضلاً عن انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة ، وأسلوب الحياة اللطيف في تطوير الجزيرة إلى منطقة بحرية إقليمية بلا منازع مركز.

نظرًا لموقعها الاستراتيجي المميز ، جذبت قبرص استثمارات أجنبية وشركات دولية لسنوات عديدة. كما أنها تؤوي الجزء الأكبر من تجارة الترانزيت في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ولها روابط قوية تقليديًا مع الدول المجاورة مثل إسرائيل.

زيادة مطردة في قيمة العقارات وحوافز ناشئة جديدة للمستثمرين


يجب على المستثمر أو الفرد الذي يرغب في الاستثمار في العقارات البحث عن فرص استثمارية مع زيادة مطردة في القيمة على مر السنين ، مما يمنحهم القدرة على الحصول على عوائد ضخمة (ROI). ليس هناك شك في أن صناعة العقارات في ليماسول هي واحدة من أكثر الصناعات استقرارًا وأسرع نموًا في قبرص.

في نهاية المطاف ، ترتفع أسعار تأجير العقارات أيضًا ، منذ زيادة السياحة وتقاسم المنازل أدت الممارسات على منصات مثل Airbnb إلى ارتفاع أسعار العقارات وزيادة الإيجارات ، خاصة في ليماسول.

ساهمت العقارات بمبلغ 3،24 مليار يورو في الاقتصاد القبرصي في عام 2020 ، وهو أعلى من المساهمة المجمعة للأنشطة المالية والتأمينية وقطاعات التصنيع. يعمل في القطاع بشكل مباشر 42.770 شخصًا أكثر من الوظائف مقارنة بقطاع التصنيع والمزيد من الوظائف مقارنة بقطاع الأنشطة المالية والتأمينية.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار إحصاءات السنوات الأخيرة ، خلال عام 2019 ، ارتفعت أسعار الشقق في ليماسول بقوة 7.6٪ ، بينما ارتفعت أسعار المساكن بنسبة 2.4٪.نوع العقارات الأكثر طلبًا هو الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة في مراكز المدن والمنازل في الضواحي المرغوبة.

عدد كبير من خيارات العقارات
blank
تقدم ليماسول مجموعة واسعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع ، لأي شخص يتطلع إلى شراء عقار لمنزل عطلة أو إقامة دائمة.

اعثر على مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات العقارات وعدد كبير من قوائم العقارات للاختيار من بينها لتتناسب تمامًا مع احتياجاتك ورؤيتك.

من خلال زيارة موقع Pandomus Group على الويب ، يمكنك استكشف جميع القوائم السكنية والتجارية المتاحة الموجودة في أكثر المواقع السكنية فخامة ، في موقع مثالي لاستيعاب أفضل ما تقدمه المدينة ، ولكن مع سهولة الوصول إلى المركز. مهمتنا هي أن نصبح أصلًا حقيقيًا لأصول المستثمرين ، من خلال مساعدتهم على الاستثمار في العقارات عالية القيمة وتطويرها والتي تعد بعوائد عالية القيمة.

يجب أن نلاحظ أيضًا أن هناك طلبًا قويًا للمكاتب عالية الجودة في ليماسول مع شركات جديدة تبحث عن أماكن عمل حديثة ومرنة ومستدامة. ازداد الطلب بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة منذ أن اختارت المزيد والمزيد من الشركات أن تكون مكاتبها في ليماسول. مع المكاتب الجديدة ، ازداد الطلب على الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة ، حيث تبحث الشركات عن أماكن سكنية لاستضافة موظفيها. تقدم العديد من الشركات في ليماسول هذا كجزء من مخطط مزايا موظفيها.

يتم تحديث قاعدة بيانات قوائم العقارات باستمرار ، مع خصائص العقارات التي تقدم جماليات وهندسة معمارية فريدة. من خلال سياسة أسعار تنافسية للغاية ، تضمن Pandomus تلبية جودة الخدمات التي تقدمها برسوم معقولة وبأسعار معقولة تكون عادلة ومفيدة لكل مستثمر.

يرضي جميع أنواع نمط الحياة
blank
يتيح لك العيش في ليماسول الانغماس الكامل في حياتك المهنية وعملك ، تجد نفسك باستمرار في طليعة تطوير الأعمال التجارية العالمية ، بينما تستمتع في نفس الوقت بنمط حياة مريح ومنعزل موجه نحو الأسرة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان هادئ للتقاعد والاستمتاع بمزايا التقاعد إلى أقصى حد ، يمكن لمجموعة Pandomus مساعدتك في تحديد نمط الحياة الذي تريده من خلال إيجاد العقار المناسب لك. يختلف منزل كل شخص ، خاصة إذا كبر أطفالك وكنت مشغولاً بالاستمتاع بتقاعدك المستحق عن جدارة. لكن هناك بعض الأشياء التي نريدها جميعًا. نريد منزلًا آمنًا ودافئًا وحسن الصيانة. منزل في موقع رائع ، بالقرب من جميع المرافق التي نستمتع بها ونحتاجها. منزل هادئ وخاص ، ولكن سيتم مراقبته بعناية إذا ذهبنا في عطلة. ومنزل يصبح فيه الجيران الجدد أصدقاءك بسرعة.

قد يكون العثور على مجموعة من العقارات المتميزة والاستثمارات الواعدة والمعيشة عالية الجودة أمرًا بعيد المنال ، خاصة في مكان واحد. ليماسول فريدة من نوعها من هذا المنطلق ، لأنها من بين عدد قليل من المواقع المختارة على هذا الكوكب ، والتي تقدم ذلك بالضبط.

لا يوجد شيء يفضي إلى الحب مثل الانتقال للعيش مع شريكك وإنشاء منزل معا. مع الرومانسية في الهواء ويقترب عيد الحب ، قد تجد نفسك تخطط لمستقبلك مع من تحب ، والذي يتضمن جزء منه منزلًا جديدًا. لذلك ، من المنازل الأولى للأزواج الشباب إلى المنازل الجميلة لأولئك الذين لديهم أسر متنامية ، يمكن أن تلبي ليماسول جميع أنواع أنماط الحياة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

تلبي جميع أنواع الاحتياجات

تتميز جزيرة قبرص بشكل بارز كوجهة ضريبية مواتية للغاية ، مع نظام تسجيل الأراضي الرائد في فئته ونظام قانوني يحسد عليه. بشكل جماعي ، استقطبت هذه الميزات عددًا متزايدًا من المهنيين والشركات والاستثمارات في الجزيرة على مدار العقود الأربعة الماضية.

تقدم قبرص مستويات عالية من الرعاية الصحية والتعليم ، ويمكن لأولئك الذين يعيشون في ليماسول للوصول إلى هذه المرافق عالية المستوى. يتحدث غالبية سكان الجزيرة المضيافون اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة ويمكنهم تقديم جميع الخدمات المعروضة للأشخاص القادمين من الخارج.

ليماسول مكان جميل للعيش فيه ، مع وفرة من المناظر الطبيعية.من شواطئها المذهلة ذات العلم الأزرق ومناطقها الساحلية الساحرة ، وصولاً إلى سلسلة جبال ترودوس وعدد لا يحصى من القرى التقليدية والمنتجعات الجبلية ، تقدم ليماسول شيئًا للجميع. هذا الإعداد مثالي لأولئك الذين يحبون الحفاظ على نشاطهم مع مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات المائية والشتوية المعروضة. السماء الزرقاء الصافية ، والبنية التحتية الحديثة التي تشمل الرعاية الصحية عالية المستوى ، والتلوث المنخفض ، وأسلوب الحياة العالمي الجذاب ، إلى جانب معدل الجريمة المنخفض ، توفر إحساسًا غير مسبوق بالرفاهية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تتميز ليماسول باحتوائها على مزيج متوازن من التطورات الفاخرة مثل المباني الشاهقة الحديثة للغاية ، والفيلات الفاخرة ، ومراكز الأعمال الدولية ، والمكاتب ، فضلاً عن الفنادق الفخمة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدينة القديمة التقليدية ومركز المدينة التاريخي الذي يسمح لسكانها بالاستمتاع بالعالمين دون عناء.

مركز الأعمال الدولي


المعترف بها على أنها “القوة الاقتصادية” للجزيرة ، تقدم ليماسول أكثر بكثير من مجرد أسلوب حياة مرغوب فيه. ينجذب الناس إليها لأنها تشتهر بأنها موقع استثماري رئيسي. أظهرت الشركات الناشئة والشركات متعددة الجنسيات على حد سواء تفضيلًا متساويًا لليماسول نظرًا لمستويات المعيشة والعمل العالية فيها ، مما جعل ليماسول مركزًا تجاريًا دوليًا رئيسيًا.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يتحدث غالبية السكان المتنوعين مستوى عالٍ من اللغة الإنجليزية ، مما يسمح بالتعامل الفعال مع الأعمال التجارية والمصرفية والمسائل القانونية ؛ تتوفر أيضًا لغات إضافية مثل الروسية والصينية.

يمكنك العثور أدناه على بعض الروابط للخصائص المتوفرة التي تقدمها مجموعة Pandomus:

فيلا في منطقة سانت رافائيل ، ليماسول

تقع هذه الفيلا المعاصرة الرائعة في أحد أرقى المناطق السكنية في ليماسول مواقع ، في موقع مثالي لاستيعاب أفضل ما تقدمه المدينة ، ولكن يسهل الوصول إليها من المركز.

مجمع سكني في تسيريو ، ليماسول

مجمع سكني حديث مكون من 8 وحدات في منطقة تسيريو. يوفر المجمع وصولاً سهلاً إلى وسط المدينة والطريق السريع

مجمع شقق دوبلكس في Germasogeia ، ليماسول

في مكان فريد من نوعه في ليماسول ، على قمة تل في منطقة Germasogeia ، توجد مجموعة Pandomus من تعمل الشركات حاليًا على تطوير مجمع سكني فاخر يتميز بجماليات وهندسة معمارية فريدة
لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا على [email protected] أو رؤية موقعنا على الويب و Facebook و Instagram لمزيد من المعلومات

المصدر www.imidaily.com

×

August 6, 2021

The Investment Value Of Buy-To-Let Property In Limassol

The investment value of projects for future rental in Limassol

Limassol can definitely be characterized as Cyprus’ investment magnet and especially in the property sector as there is no doubt that it’s the most vibrant and cosmopolitan city in Cyprus. It is a city with a strong workforce, a vibrant business environment, and many job opportunities.

Limassol is a vibrant city in Cyprus that is ideal for everyday living. It boasts a wide range of amenities such as shopping centers, ample entertainment, marinas, and dining options that cater to Limassol’s international population whilst also staying true to its traditional Mediterranean roots.

Over the years, the face of Limassol is continually being developed through many new and unique projects, which create an international atmosphere by improving the life quality and living standards of the citizens. This acts as an inspiration for individuals, families, and businesses to choose Limassol as their place of residence.

Limassol has the fastest growing property market on the island by offering strong renting market and landmark buildings. It is also described as one of the most diverse commercial and residential property markets in Cyprus. Moreover, due to its prime location on the coast, it is considered to be a thriving holiday property market that can be easily compared to large capital cities all over the world.

High-value residential property transactions, > €1 million, have been exhibiting a remarkable increase in the past few years. Notably, the CAGR from 2013 to 2019 reached 63%. After a strong 146% y-o-y growth in 2016, the trend shows a decelerating growth, reaching 18% y-o-y growth in 2019. Limassol captures the majority of high-value residential transactions, exceeding 56% in 2019.

High-value residential transactions recorded a significant decrease in the first quarter of 2020, compared to the same period in 2019. The decrease can be observed across all districts with the exception of Larnaca, which recorded an increase, from 7 transactions in the first quarter of 2019 to 22 transactions in the first quarter of 2020.

Strategic location 

Cyprus is a unique island country shaped by its geographical location and presence through western civilization history. Its’ location makes it an essential part of any security dynamic in the region.

Based on the latest figures published by the statistical service, Cyprus is becoming an ever more popular destination for tourists, since 3.976 million tourists visited the island in 2019, recording a 1% increase over the previous year and setting a new record.

One of the main advantages of its geographical location includes its positioning on an axis of movement, both north-south and east-west. It stands at the crossroads of the three continents, Europe, Asia, and Africa. 

Its strategic location, excellent infrastructure, convenient accessibility by sea and air, well-educated workforce as well as its low cost of living, and pleasant way of life contributed to the island’s development to an undisputed regional offshore center.

Due to its advantageous strategic location, Cyprus has attracted foreign investments and international businesses for many years.  It also harbors the biggest part in the Mediterranean transit trade and has traditionally strong links with nearby countries such as Israel. 

Steady value increase of properties and new emerging incentives for investors

An investor, or an individual who wants to invest in real estate, should definitely seek investment opportunities with steady value increase over the years, which will give them the ability to obtain massive returns (ROI). There is no doubt that Limassol’s real estate industry is one of the most steadily and fastest-growing industries in Cyprus.

Eventually, the rental property prices are also rising, since the increase in tourism and home-sharing practices on platforms like Airbnb has led to a spike in property price and rental increase, especially in Limassol.

Real estate contributed €3,24billion to the Cypriot Economy in 2020, which is higher than the combined contribution of the Financial and Insurance activities and the Manufacturing sectors. The sector directly employs 42.770 people more jobs compared to the Manufacturing sector and more jobs than in the Financial and Insurance Activities sector.

Taking into consideration recent years’ statistics, during 2019, the apartment prices in Limassol rose strongly by 7.6%, while house prices increased by 2.4%. The type of properties that are mostly in demand is luxury apartment units in town centers and houses in sought-after suburbs.

Plethora of property choices

blank
Limassol offers a wide range of properties for sale, for any person looking to buy property for a holiday home or permanent residence. 

Find a plethora of property choices and a large number of property listings to choose from in order to match exactly your needs and vision.

By visiting Pandomus Group’s website, you can explore all the available residential and commercial listings located in even the most prestigious residential locations, perfectly positioned to take in the best of everything the city has to offer, yet with easy reach to the center. Our mission is to become a true asset for their investors’ assets, by helping them invest in and develop high-value properties that promise high-value returns.

We should also note that there is a strong demand for high-quality offices in Limassol with new companies seeking modern, flexible and sustainable workplaces. The demand has been significantly increased in recent years since more and more companies chose to have their offices located in Limassol. With the new offices, the demand for 1-2 bedroom apartments has also grown, since companies are looking for residential places in order to host their employees. Many companies in Limassol offer this as part of their employees’ benefits scheme.

The property listings database is continually updated, with real estate properties that offer unique aesthetics and architecture. With a highly competitive pricing policy, Pandomus ensures that the quality of services it offers is met with reasonable and affordable fees that are both fair and beneficial for each and every investor.

Satisfies all kinds of lifestyle
blank
Living in Limassol makes it possible to immerse yourself completely in your career and business, finding yourself constantly at the forefront of global business development, whilst at the same time enjoying a laidback, reclusive family-oriented lifestyle. 

If you are looking for a peaceful place to retire and enjoy the benefits of retirement to their maximum, Pandomus group can help you establish the lifestyle you desire by finding the appropriate property for you. Everyone’s home is different, especially if your children have grown up and you’re busy enjoying your well-earned retirement. But there are some things we all want. We want a home that’s safe, warm, and well-maintained. A home that’s in a great location, close to all the facilities we enjoy and need. A home that’s peaceful and private, but one that will be carefully watched over if we head off on holiday. And a home where new neighbors quickly become your friends. 

Finding a combination of outstanding property, promising investments and high-quality living may prove to be elusive, especially in one single location. Limassol is unique in this sense, as it is amongst a handful of select locations on the planet, which offer just that.

There’s nothing quite as conducive to love as moving in with your partner and creating a home together. With romance in the air and Valentine’s Day approaching, you may find yourself planning your future with your loved one, part of which involves a new home. So from first homes for young couples to beautiful homes for those with growing families, Limassol can satisfy all kinds of lifestyles according to your needs.

Satisfies all kinds of needs

The island of Cyprus features prominently as a highly favorable taxation destination, with a class-leading land registry system and an enviable legal system. Collectively, these features have been drawing an increasing number of professionals, businesses, and investments on the island over the last four decades.

Cyprus offers high standards of healthcare and education, and those living in Limassol are able to access these top-level facilities. The majority of the island’s hospitable inhabitants speak fluent English and are able to provide all services on offer to people coming from abroad.

Limassol is a beautiful place to live in, with an abundance of natural views. From its stunning, blue flag beaches and mesmerizing coastal areas, all the way up to the Troodos mountain range and the myriad of traditional villages and mountain resorts, Limassol offers something for everyone. This setting is ideal for those who like to keep active with a variety of water and winter sports on offer. Clear blue skies, a modern infrastructure that includes top-range healthcare, low pollution, and an inviting cosmopolitan lifestyle, coupled with a low crime rate, provide an unprecedented sense of wellbeing.

Furthermore, Limassol features a balanced blend of luxury developments such as ultra-modern high risers, elite villas, international business hubs, and offices as well as extravagant hotels, alongside the traditional old town and a historic city center that allows its residents to enjoy both worlds effortlessly.

International Business hub

Recognized as the island’s ‘economic powerhouse’, Limassol offers much more than just a desirable lifestyle. People are attracted as it is renowned as a prime investment location. Start-up companies and established multinational businesses alike have exhibited an equal preference for Limassol due to its high standards of living and working, thus making Limassol a premier international business hub. 

As previously mentioned, the majority of the diverse population speaks a high level of English, which allows for the effective handling of business, banking, and legal matters; additional languages such as Russian and Chinese are also available. 

Below you can find some links for available properties offered by Pandomus group:

Villa in St. Raphael Area, Limassol

This superb contemporary Villa is set in one of Limassol’s most prestigious residential locations, perfectly positioned to take in the best of everything the City has to offer, yet within easy reach of the center.

Apartment complex in Tsireio, Limassol

The modern residential apartment complex of 8 units in the Tsireio area. The complex offers convenient access to the city center and motorway

Duplex Apartment complex in Germasogeia, Limassol

At a unique spot in Limassol, on the top of a hill in the Germasogeia area, Pandomus group of companies are currently developing a premium apartment complex of unique esthetics and architecture 
For more information contact us at [email protected] or vision our website, Facebook, and Instagram pages for further information

Source: www.imidaily.com

×