أغسطس 6, 2021

يتحدث مستثمرو CBI عن استثماراتهم في The Residences at Secret Bay

يحظى The Residences at Secret Bay ، وهو عبارة عن جوهرة التاج في دومينيكا ، ومنتجع فقط من فئة 6 نجوم وحائز على جوائز ، بالثناء والإعجاب من مستثمري الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار (CBI) من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين حصلوا على الجنسية الثانية من خلال الحصول على جنسية حقيقية. العقارات في ما أصبح يُعرف بالمعيار الذهبي للمواطنة عن طريق مشاريع الاستثمار في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مع بيع المرحلة الأولى والمرحلة الثانية بنسبة 50٪ تقريبًا ، تواصل The Residences تحقيق زخم سريع من مستثمري CBI الذين يسعون للحصول على منتج تم إنشاؤه بالفعل وله سجل حافل واستراتيجية خروج تنافسية. اجتذب البرنامج الذي يحظى باحترام عالمي مستثمرين من أمريكا الشمالية وإفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما وراءها ، حيث تم الاعتراف به باعتباره فرصة رائدة في مجال المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار.

في النقاشات الأخيرة مع المستثمرين الحاليين من CBI في The Residences at Secret Bay ، شارك هؤلاء المستثمرون الأذكياء سبب رغبتهم في الحصول على جنسية ثانية ، ولماذا اختاروا دومينيكا ، وعلى وجه التحديد ، The Residences at Secret Bay.

ما الدافع وراء طلبك للحصول على الجنسية الثانية ولماذا اخترت دومينيكا؟

مستثمر CBI علي قيناوي: “بالنسبة لي اخترت دومينيكا بعد الكثير من الأبحاث التي يشجعها مؤشر CBI ؛ إحدى نشرات فاينانشيال تايمز صنفت دومينيكا كأفضل دولة في العالم للحصول على الجنسية الثانية. أيضًا ، إنه برنامج قديم يوفر الكثير من الوقت والجهد حيث تلقيت جواز سفر يتمتع بسمعة طيبة في بلدي الأم دون السفر أو قضاء الوقت في دومينيكا “.

CBI Investor MT : “رغبتنا في السفر بدون تأشيرة في أوروبا وفي المملكة المتحدة كعائلة دون أي عبء يمر عبر الأوراق الخاصة بطلبات التأشيرة والمواعيد في القنصليات. قادنا البحث إلى دومينيكا وبعد عرض تقديمي ناجح للغاية من قبل MDM Consultancy & amp؛ التسويق ، حيث لم يتم ترك أي أسئلة دون إجابة ، اتخذنا قرارًا لعائلتنا بأكملها “.

CBI Investor RP
: “كان هناك العديد من البلدان التي قدمت لي ولابنتي. ومع ذلك ، عندما رأينا صورًا لدومينيكا ، قررنا البحث عن البلد. على الفور وقعنا في حب جمالها. لقد أخذنا في الاعتبار أيضًا السلامة وتعلمنا مدى أمان الجزيرة. على عكس الجزر الأخرى في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، فإن الجرائم التي تستهدف السياح نادرة والمقيمون على أتم الاستعداد للمساعدة. كان هذا عاملا كبيرا بالنسبة لي “.

مستثمر CBI إسحاق ر: “كان العامل الدافع الرئيسي الذي دفع عائلتنا لاختيار برنامج جنسية دومينيكا هو شعبيته كجواز سفر ثانٍ لسهولة السفر والتنقل الدولي. منحتنا دومينيكا الفرصة للتقدم والمشاركة في برنامج المواطنة القديم والمعروف هذا. “

لماذا اخترت Secret Bay؟

مستثمر CBI علي قناوي: “عندما قرأت المراجعات حول Secret Bay في العديد من المواقع وكيف تعامل النخبة مع عملائها ، شعرت بالتأكيد أنه سيتم تطبيق هذا المستوى من المعاملة على المستثمرين.”

CBI Investor إسحاق ر: “لقد أوصينا بمشروع Secret Bay من قبل مستشارنا المعروف جدًا من Carte Blanche Immigration Services. لاحقًا ، قرأنا المزيد عن المشروع وتقديره من مصادر دولية مرموقة مختلفة ، مما دفعنا إلى المضي قدمًا في الاستثمار في مشروع توسيع الخليج السري.كنا نوصي الآخرين أيضًا بـ Secret Bay “.

CBI Investor MT : “وفقًا لتقرير Robb ، Travel + Leisure وما بعده ، فإن Secret Bay هو منتجع مرغوب فيه للغاية وناجح في جزيرة دومينيكا ذات الطبيعة الكاريبية الرائعة. يتميز بأسلوب بناء فريد من نوعه يجذب نفسه إلى طبيعته وهدوءه. ومع ذلك ، قد تجد بالتأكيد الرياضات المائية والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى داخل وحول. أود أن أوصي مستثمري الجنسية الآخرين بـ Secret Bay. ”

كيف كانت تجربتك كمستثمر حتى الآن؟

CBI Investor MR em>: “منذ شرائنا مع Secret Bay ، قامت الشركة بتحديثنا كل ثلاثة أشهر برسائل البريد الإلكتروني حول أداء استثماراتنا بالأرقام وحتى أثناء COVID ، لا يمكننا الشكوى من العائدات.”

مستثمر CBI RP : “إنها سهلة للغاية. نتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني تشير إلى عائداتنا ويتم تحويل المبلغ فورًا إلى حسابي. لقد دفعت Secret Bay باستمرار عوائد أثناء الوباء. “

مستثمر CBI TS
:” لقد تلقيت العوائد الأولى على استثماري وأتطلع إلى تلقي العائد الثاني بالإضافة إلى العوائد اللاحقة . لقد كان أداء Secret Bay جيدًا هنا على الرغم من Covid-19.

مستثمر CBI Isaac R: “نحن راضون بنسبة 100٪.”

ومن المزايا الأخرى لمستثمري CBI القدرة على زيارة Secret Bay لمدة أسبوع واحد في السنة وتجربة منتجع فاخر عالمي المستوى يتضمن مطعمًا للذواقة ومنتجعًا صحيًا هادئًا وخدمة راقية ومعدات ترفيهية و أكثر. عندما سئلوا عما إذا كانوا سيستخدمون أسبوعهم في Secret Bay ، أجاب جميع مالكي مستثمري CBI في The Residences بأغلبية ساحقة ، “نعم”.

بالنسبة لأولئك الجدد في فرصة CBI في The Residences at Secret Bay ، فهو المشروع العقاري الوحيد المعتمد من الحكومة في دومينيكا الذي يوفر خيارات الشراء لكل من مشتري منازل العطلات والمستثمرين من الجنسية. يميز برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في دومينيكا نفسه كرائد بين برامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار ، حيث حصل على لقب “أفضل دولة في العالم للجنسية الثانية” للعام الرابع على التوالي من قبل مجلة Professional Wealth Management – وهي مطبوعة من Financial Times المرموقة.

عُرضت المساكن الجديدة في Secret Bay مؤخرًا في منشورات عالمية مثل Departures و Robb Report و JustLuxe و Ocean Home Magazine و Wealth Magazine ، من بين أمور أخرى ، وهي مشهورة ليس فقط لما تقدمه من عروض مبهرة ، ولكن أكثر وسائل الراحة المرغوبة – الجنسية الثانية. وقد تم تصنيف Secret Bay مؤخرًا كأحد أفضل 500 فندق في العالم من Travel + Leisure ، وفي العام الماضي تم اختياره كأول فندق في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وبرمودا وجزر الباهاما ورقم 6 فندق في العالم. حاز المنتجع الحائز على جائزة Green Globe على التقدير المستمر لتصميمه الاستثنائي وخدمته وخبرته من خلال منشورات السفر وأسلوب الحياة العالمية مثل Architectural Digest و CNN و Fortune و National Geographic و Outside وغلاف Travel + Leisure و The Telegraph . هذا العقار هو العقار الأول والوحيد في دومينيكا المرتبط بعلامة النخبة الفاخرة Relais & amp؛ شاتو.

يبلغ سعر عرض CBI الخاص بشركة The Residences 208 ألف دولار أمريكي للسهم. لمعرفة المزيد حول الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في The Residences at Secret Bay ، قم بزيارة https://secretbay.dm/cbi/. للحصول على استشارة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]

* في بعض الحالات ، تم استخدام الأحرف الأولى لتمثيل أسماء المستثمرين للحفاظ على هويتهم.

المصدر: www.imidaily.com

×

August 6, 2021

CBI Investors Speak Out About Their Investment In The Residences at Secret Bay

The Residences at Secret Bay, Dominica’s crown jewel development and only six-star, award-winning, all-villa resort, is garnering praise and admiration from Citizenship by Investment (CBI) investors from around the world who have obtained second citizenship by acquiring real estate at what has become known as the gold standard Citizenship by Investment projects across the globe.

With Phase 1 sold out and Phase 2 nearly 50% sold out, The Residences continues to see rapid momentum from CBI investors who seek an already built product with a strong track record and competitive exit strategy. The globally-respected programme has attracted investors from North America, Africa, the Middle East and beyond, being recognised as a premier CBI opportunity. 

In recent discussions with existing CBI investor-owners of The Residences at Secret Bay, these astute investors shared why they desired a second citizenship, and why they chose Dominica, and specifically, The Residences at Secret Bay. 

What motivated your application for Second Citizenship and why did you choose Dominica?

CBI Investor Aly Kinawy:  “For me I chose Dominica after a lot of research encouraged by the CBI index; a publication of Financial Times ranking Dominica as the World’s Best Country for Second Citizenship. Also, it’s an old programme that saves a lot of time and effort as I received a passport with good reputation at my home country without traveling or spending time in Dominica.”

CBI Investor MT:  “Our desire to travel visa-free in Europe and in the UK as a family without any burden of going through visa applications’ paperwork and appointments in consulates. Research led us to Dominica and after a very successful presentation by MDM Consultancy & Marketing, where no questions were left unanswered, we made a decision for our entire family.” 

CBI Investor RP
: “There were several countries presented to my daughter and me.  However, when we saw photos of Dominica, we decided to research about the country.  We immediately fell in love with its beauty.  We also considered safety and we learned how safe the island is.  Unlike other islands in the Caribbean, tourist-targeted crime is rare and residents are more than willing to help out.  This was a huge factor for me.” 

CBI Investor Isaac R.: “The main motivation factor that drew our family to choose the Dominica citizenship programme was its popularity as a second passport for travel convenience and international mobility. Dominica gave us the opportunity to apply and be part of this very old and known citizenship program.”

Why did you choose Secret Bay?

CBI Investor Aly Kinawy: “When I read the reviews about Secret Bay in many sites and how elite it treats its customers, I felt that surely that level of treatment would be applied to investors.”

CBI Investor Isaac R.: “We were recommended to the Secret Bay project by our very well-known advisor from Carte Blanche Immigration Services. Later we read more about the project and its recognition from various internationally reputed sources which further motivated us to go ahead with the investment in the Secret Bay expansion project. We have been recommending Secret Bay to others too.” 

CBI Investor MT: “According to Robb Report, Travel + Leisure and beyond, Secret Bay is a very sought after and successful resort in the wonderful Caribbean nature island of Dominica. It has a unique construction style which draws oneself into its nature and tranquility. Yet, you may surely find watersports and many other activities within and around. I would recommend Secret Bay to other citizenship investors.”

How has your experience been so far as an investor?

CBI Investor MR
:  “Since our purchase with Secret Bay, the company has updated us quarterly with emails about how our investment has been doing in numbers and even during COVID we cannot complain about the returns.”

CBI investor RP:  “It’s quite effortless. We receive emails indicating our returns and immediately following the amount is transferred to my account. Secret Bay has even continuously paid returns during the pandemic.”

CBI investor TS
:  “I have received the first returns on my investment and looking forward to receiving the second as well as subsequent returns. Secret Bay has done well here despite Covid-19.”

CBI Investor Isaac R.: “We are 100% satisfied.” 

Another benefit to CBI investors is the ability to visit Secret Bay for one week a year and experience a world-class luxury resort that includes a gourmet restaurant, serene spa, top-end service, recreation equipment and more. When asked if they’d be using their week at Secret Bay, all CBI investor-owners at The Residences responded overwhelmingly, “Yes”. 

For those new to the CBI opportunity at The Residences at Secret Bay, it is the only government-approved real estate project in Dominica offering purchase options to both vacation home buyers and citizenship investors. Dominica’s CBI Programme distinguishes itself as leader amongst Citizenship by Investment programmes earning the title of the “World’s Best Country for Second Citizenship” for the fourth consecutive year by Professional Wealth Management magazine — a publication from the respected Financial Times. 

Secret Bay’s new residences were recently showcased in global publications like Departures, Robb Report, JustLuxe, Ocean Home Magazine and Wealth Magazine, among others, recognised not only for their impressive offering, but their most coveted amenity — second citizenship. And, Secret Bay was recently named one of Travel + Leisure’s top 500 hotels in the world, and last year was named the magazine’s #1 Resort Hotel in the Caribbean, Bermuda and the Bahamas and #6 Hotel in the World. The awarding-winning Green Globe certified resort has been consistently recogniZed for its exceptional design, service and experience by such global travel and lifestyle publications as Architectural Digest, CNN, Fortune, National Geographic, Outside, the cover of Travel + Leisure, and The Telegraph. The property is the first and only property in Dominica to be affiliated with the elite luxury brand, Relais & Châteaux. 

The Residences’ CBI offering is priced at US $208k/share. To learn more about Citizenship by Investment in The Residences at Secret Bay, visit https://secretbay.dm/cbi/. For a consultation, please email [email protected]

*In some instances, Initials have been used to represent investor names to maintain their anonymity. 

Source: www.imidaily.com

×